header kid3 header kid2 header kid1
contact-location-white-64 logo email-icon phone icon twitter logo-bw box facebook logo-bw

Board of Trustees

Executive Board

President: Gary Cross

Vice President: Yexania Gilmet

Treasurer: Colleen McDonnell

Secretary: Don Leufven

Immediate Past President: Michelle DesChenes

Founder: Irv Wishnow, O. D.  


Board Members

Melissa Ayers

Robert Benavidez

Lynn Blandford

Julie Caggiano*

Mindy Greenfield*

Gwen Johnson

Sabrina McTopy

Susana Moreno, O.D.

Anh Nguyen

Bill Quayle, M.D.*

A.J. Saper

Richard Ullman, O. D.*


*indicates past board presidents

young boy with glasses smiling